FEA and Journal Awards Announcements


2018 marked FEA's Inaugural Award of the Jean L. Heck Lifetime Achievement Award for Excellence in Financial Education.  The award was presented to two recipients:  George Kester and Bennie H. Nunnally, Jr.  The announcement and information about the winners is here.


The 2018 Best Paper Awards were chosen by the editors of Journal of Financial Education following the annual meeting in San Antonio in September of 2018.  Our 2018 sponsors were StockTrak and eLearnAbout. These awards are detailed here.


Return to the Home Page